Great shirts are made by great people.

More than ink.

Since 1988, Ink has been helping brands, groups, and events launch successful merchandise campaigns by focusing on the most important element of any t-shirt — the person wearing it.

We know the formula to create retail-quality apparel, and we share it with anyone who is willing to listen. The shirt needs to be stylish and fit comfortably. The print needs to look eye-catching while still feeling very soft. The artwork should be creative while still communicating its message clearly. This is what it takes for a t-shirt to achieve “top drawer” status.

You could argue that achieving all of those things requires the best equipment and materials, and you wouldn’t be wrong — but it’s still not enough. To make the best t-shirts, you need the best people. 

And the very best people work at Ink. 

Our Ink Family

Holt Condren

CEO / Owner

Scott Masters

President / Owner

Caleb Harris

SVP – Business Development

Cliff Hutchison

Director of Account Management

Jacob Schimmel

Director of Finance

Danny Jones

Director of Human Resources

Daniel Byrum

Shipping Manager

Brady Condren

Director of Quality Control

Carl Rivers

Production Manager

Stu Whitehead

Production Manager

Mallory Smith

Customer Service Manager

Lacey Brown

Customer Service

Harrison Carlock

Account Manager

Robyn Hinson

Account Manager

Zarah Williams

Account Manager

Lauren Vincent

Artist / Creative Manager

Sara Condren


Candyce Corder


Rachel Koops


Tanner Lea


Brian Lloyd

Production Artist / QC

Ashlee Foster


Josh Henry

Ink Room Manager

Mia McClary

Production Artist

Brooks Melton

Pre-press Specialist

Colby Mongioi

Production Specialist

George Scott

Pre-Press Specialist

Caleb Solberg

Pre-Press Assistant

Skyler Thompson

Manual Press Manager

Adam Hojnacki

Press Operator

Angelina Perez

Press Operator

Joshua Palacios

Press Operator

Kelby Sutterfield

Press Operator

Glenda Gregory

Embroidery Specialist

Sarah Boyd

Embroidery Specialist

Katherine Frazier

Heat Transfer Specialist

Sam Carly

Production Specialist

Noah Draper

Production Specialist

Lucas Ellis

Production Specialist

Estela Morales

Production Specialist

Quinn Fundaro

Press Operator

Chris Williams

Press Operator

Cinthia Peral

Production Specialist

Clay Prince

Production Specialist

Hunter Stegall

Production Specialist

Lee Petray

Production Specialist

Dylan Masters

Receiving Manager

Dillon Coker

Receiving Specialist

Micah Van Loon

Receiving Specialist

Allen Watkins

Shipping Specialist

Jake Thomason

Fullfillment Specialist

Join Our Team

We’re always looking for hard workers and team players who are passionate about doing great work. Is that you?